Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 289 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 289 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Moitrayee C.
Індія
22 травня 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.

Nina V.
Німеччина
04 травня 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.

XIAOYUE Z.
Китай
27 квітня 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police

AMANDA H.
Австралія
20 квітня 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again

Julio S.
Португалія
17 квітня 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.

Alexandra M.
Малайзія
13 квітня 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.

Somvanh N.
Таїланд
12 квітня 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.

Rita T.
Індонезія
09 квітня 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.

Rizalina D.
Філіппіни
08 квітня 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.

Jakub S.
Чеська Республіка
02 квітня 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: