Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Люкс Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Вітальня Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Фойє Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Рецепція Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Спа-центр Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Басейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж
Розміщення: Камала Кількість номерів: 180
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 262 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (262)
Irina N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 10 січня 2014 р.
Спокойствие и релаксация

Тихий, не далеко от пляжа, большой бассейн
9
Отдых очень понравился.Отдыхали с двумя взрослыми детьми.До Патонга ехать всего 10 мин.,с отеля 2 раза в день ходил бесплатный автобус в 10.00 и 01.30. Обратно можно было уехать в 18.00. До моря идти буквально 5мин. Под проезжей дорогой сделан проход, поэтому ходить было комфортно, не надо переходить дорогу. В отеле прекрасный бассейн с горкой. Есть бассейн для маленьких детей.Свободные лежаки всегда были в наличии.Отдых удался.
Sergey S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 13 липня 2013 р.
Хороший

бассейн, большой номер, демодайвинг
7,3
спокойно, в солнечный день не всем хватает лежаков на бассейне, не очень удобно пользоваться интернетом
Anatoli D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 10 лютого 2013 р.
Классический хороший отель

Большой бассейн (правда не глубокий), детская игровая, хороший пляж
10
В отеле жиди неделю. Он расположен на Камале, что всяко лучше Патонга, до которого 10 километров. Байк можно взять около отеля за 300 бат. Хороший ресторан на подъезде к отелю вкусно, много и недорого. Была зявлена кухня, но плиты не оказалось, только микроволновка.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fanta Sea расположена в 10 минутах пешков в сторону Патонга, потому не тратьте деньги на трансфер, а лучше прогуляйтесь. Можно совместить с посещением рынка напротив (дни работы можно уточнить на ресепшине)
Evgeny C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 5 грудня 2012 р.
Чистый отель с бассейном недалеко от моря

Большой номер
8,7
Прекрасный отель для отдыха на Пхукете. Вторая линия, но до моря идти 5-7 минут. Поразил охранник, который двигает шлагбаум. Впечатление, что он не спит никогда. Не понравились кукурекания петуха по утрам...
Hotel Feature Tip: Не выбирайте для заселения сторону, ближайшую к морю - петух спать не даст.
Ahmad J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 14 грудня 2013 р.
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 27 листопада 2013 р.
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Група Hong Kong, 25 листопада 2013 р.
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 18 листопада 2013 р.
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Група United Kingdom, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites ПхукетSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Буфет/КафеSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РецепціяSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Спа-центрSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - СадSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Дитячий клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Танцювальна залаSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВітальняSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - БасейнSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ФойєSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3C05