Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 134 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (134)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 січня 2013 р.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Hotel Feature Tip: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 березня 2016 р.
All ok
5,7
Decent place to stay for a couple of nights.. Nice pool also.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Siti K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 березня 2016 р.
comfortable and value for money

clean room, comfortable and complete
8
we stay for 3 nights in Taro hotel, kamala beach... we chose to stay here because we do not wish to stay in a very crowded or havoc area..basically,the room is big enough for us (couple)..we booked the bamboo bungalow..we just park our rented car in front of our room.. easy access, rite?..the room was very clean, have small fridge, cable tv, safety box, hot shower, king size bed, air conditioner, towel, and in short, it complete with all the basic facilities we require for short vacation.. as we do not stay in the room most of time, however, we are very satisfied with the room, hotel owner is very friendly ( a lady can speak malay ) - only that one of the staff really cant speak in neither english nor malay.. so quite hard to communicate as we just want to tell that we will be checking out bit early in the morning..the location is very good especially for muslim, you can easily find halal food near the hotel.. should we come to visit phuket again, will definitely stay here again..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sopa L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Milyana A. Група Singapore, 30 вересня 2015 р.
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Naris V. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 3 вересня 2015 р.
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicola H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 березня 2015 р.
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christoph Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 14 березня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04