чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вид Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 106 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (106)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 січня 2013 р.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Hotel Feature Tip: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Alexander Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
Mathilde D. Поїздка вдвох France, 28 листопада 2014 р.
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 16 листопада 2014 р.
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 2 березня 2014 р.
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 12 лютого 2014 р.
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 січня 2014 р.
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 січня 2014 р.
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Група France, 2 січня 2014 р.
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04