Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вид Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 17

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 129 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (129)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 січня 2013 р.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Hotel Feature Tip: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sopa L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Milyana A. Група Singapore, 30 вересня 2015 р.
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Naris V. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 3 вересня 2015 р.
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicola H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 березня 2015 р.
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christoph Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 14 березня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Colleen H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rudolf B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 19 січня 2015 р.
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06