чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вид Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня
Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Taro Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Сад Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 99 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 січня 2013 р.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Hotel Feature Tip: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Alexander Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
David N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 2 березня 2014 р.
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 12 лютого 2014 р.
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 січня 2014 р.
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 січня 2014 р.
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Група France, 2 січня 2014 р.
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 28 грудня 2013 р.
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняTaro Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - СадTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTaro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Taro Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04