Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Waldermar W. з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Ok
W miarę cicho, basen, dobre śniadania, internet
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014

Edward S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Beautiful Serenity
We booked 2 rooms, one for ourselves and one for our daughter however on arrival some maintenance was being carried out in the room allocated to our daughter so she was given an upstairs room. She enjoyed the private balcony overlooking the pool and the three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places, then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a truly beautiful setting. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Edward S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

Ivony M. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

BRIAN P. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Rishenda M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Jonna H. з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Niall F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

Alex K. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
pool in garden setting
pool
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

kasandra Z. з Венесуела
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015