Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-зал Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 50

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 55 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (55)
Charito B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2,7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 3 лютого 2014 р.
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8,3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 січня 2014 р.
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6,3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. Група Philippines, 26 січня 2014 р.
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4,3
Violeta V. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 19 серпня 2013 р.
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 серпня 2013 р.
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6,7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 липня 2013 р.
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4,7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 липня 2013 р.
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Texicano Hotel ЛаоагTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-залTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08