чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-зал Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 50

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,2

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
5,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Ayn B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 5 липня 2014 р.
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 червня 2014 р.
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 3 червня 2014 р.
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 червня 2014 р.
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 травня 2014 р.
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 травня 2014 р.
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 травня 2014 р.
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 15 травня 2014 р.
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 9 травня 2014 р.
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 травня 2014 р.
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Texicano Hotel ЛаоагTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Конференц-залTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06