чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83120 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Рецепція Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Ресторан Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Ресторан Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Пляж Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Пляж Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Фойє
Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Оточення Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Wei H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 7 червня 2014 р.
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Група Australia, 18 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 15 квітня 2014 р.
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Поїздка вдвох France, 31 січня 2014 р.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Poland, 29 грудня 2013 р.
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 1 листопада 2013 р.
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Norway, 22 серпня 2013 р.
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 серпня 2013 р.
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 10 серпня 2013 р.
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Thai Kamala Village ПхукетThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - РецепціяThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - РесторанThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - РесторанThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ПляжThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ПляжThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ФойєThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - ОточенняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02