Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83120 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Фойє Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Оточення Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Ресторан Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид
Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вітальня Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (95)
Відсортувати за:
Jan J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Poland, 20 листопада 2014 р.
dobre miejsce do popływania w morzu

plaża, plaża, plaża
5,3
bardzo drogo na Phuket, hotelik stary i zniszczony, nie polecam
Повідомити про цей вігук
Conor M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7,7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
Повідомити про цей вігук
David N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 серпня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8,3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrzej P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 19 липня 2015 р.
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jill H. Група Australia, 4 липня 2015 р.
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 червня 2015 р.
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 травня 2015 р.
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mae L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 березня 2015 р.
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 січня 2015 р.
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ed C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Thai Kamala Village ПхукетThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ФойєThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - ОточенняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - РесторанThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВітальняThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06