Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1722 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1722 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Graham F. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Amber M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

ZHIJUN C. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Linh L. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

REYNA H. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015

CHANGHOON H. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

Muhammad R. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Anand P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

corinne M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015