Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1724 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1724 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Ian C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015

fakhruddin F. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015

Amanda B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Mike P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

AN B. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015

seng C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

bob P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015

john S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015

Rohit G. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015

mako I. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Переглянуто 07 березня 2015