Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1725 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1725 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Matthew D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Thanh D. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Переглянуто 30 січня 2015

THanh T. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Переглянуто 30 січня 2015

Petra G. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

Hristo G. з Болгарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Natalie R. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Natalie R. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Natalie R. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

HERMAN N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

Lan N. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: