arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1686)

Ділова поїздка (177)

Поїздка вдвох (719)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (334)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (153)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (144)

Група (159)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 1686 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Зручності
7,7
Розташування
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

10 safari S.
Singapore
19 червня 2014
It is a good value hotel and we highly recommend
It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
We really like this hotel after spending 2 days stay in Hanoi . We booked just superior so it was not so large ( 25 sq) but still large enough for 2 person. The room was clean with good TV (with lots of English channels), massive beds and a well equipped bathroom. They have free Wi-Fi and even a PC in the room, our PC wouldn't work so they brought us a laptop instead. The breakfast is pretty large and serves a good variety of Western and Vietnamese food which was served on small restaurant on 2nd floor. Location is ideal, only 5 minutes from the turtle lake and virtually surrounded by restaurants. There are ATM's very nearby and staff pointed us in the direction of a large supermarket only just over 5 minutes walk away. Main train station is about 30 minutes walk away, but the hotel will arrange a taxi for you if you prefer, they also offered us an airport pickup to avoid being cheated by local drivers at the air-port. Staff were the highlight for this hotel as they were almost helpful, friendly and made us feel like at home... Perfect illustration of how good the service is at this hotel. It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.

4 Tan H.
Singapore
18 червня 2014
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down

10 Paul C.
Australia
17 червня 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours

9 Stephen Y.
Australia
18 червня 2014
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.

6 malcolm T.
Australia
22 червня 2014
Ok. Better hotels available
Location
The hotel needs maintainence but ok. Better available

8 Dominic S.
Philippines
16 червня 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant

9,3 Joshua S.
Singapore
29 липня 2014
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends

6 kyukwon C.
South Korea
08 червня 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...

7 mako I.
Japan
04 червня 2014
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.

7,7 Heidi B.
Australia
03 червня 2014
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy