arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1709 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Robert E.
Канада
03 березня 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.

LO Y.
Малайзія
29 лютого 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient

MY C.
В'єтнам
29 лютого 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!

Jonathan D.
Великобританія
29 лютого 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.

Thuy P.
В'єтнам
25 лютого 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice

Yan H.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.

Thuy P.
В'єтнам
25 лютого 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good

Manoj C.
Індія
23 лютого 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.

Thành V.
В'єтнам
22 лютого 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.

Wei S.
Малайзія
17 лютого 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in