Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Та Фає, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 314 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (314)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Kay G. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 25 квітня 2016 р.
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Ashley L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 лютого 2016 р.
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Sarah S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 лютого 2016 р.
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Heather S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 лютого 2016 р.
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Joseph D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Chong A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 18 січня 2016 р.
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Tracie F. Група United States of America, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Jim M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Omer M. Група Turkey, 14 грудня 2015 р.
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
1 з 1 відгука
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-МайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05