чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 267 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (267)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Catherine G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Stephen D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 січня 2015 р.
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Natalie F. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 2 грудня 2014 р.
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Rima G. Група Lithuania, 24 листопада 2014 р.
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Stephanie D. Ділова поїздка France, 11 листопада 2014 р.
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 листопада 2014 р.
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Mario S. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 13 серпня 2014 р.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-МайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07