чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Бізнес Центр Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Басейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Басейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Оточення Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 231 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (231)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Ulzana C. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 13 серпня 2014 р.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Niamh M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 6 липня 2014 р.
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Поїздка вдвох China, 29 квітня 2014 р.
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 березня 2014 р.
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 березня 2014 р.
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Група Canada, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !
Alexia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 січня 2014 р.
Very friendly staff!

The staff were very accommodating to any extra needs. They were extremely flexible when another friend wanted to stay in the same hotel and also when we extended our stay.
8
My stay at Thaphae Garden Guesthouse was extremely enjoyable. For $27 per night we had a good air-conditioned room, cleaned regularly and close to all amenities. The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help with the extras that came up.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-МайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Бізнес ЦентрThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ОточенняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Гаряча ваннаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - БасейнThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01