Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Міста Ченнай, Ченнаї, Індія 600017

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 1133 відгуків

1 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (1133)
Відсортувати за:
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 грудня 2011 р.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Повідомити про цей вігук
Galina R. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 березня 2010 р.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sri L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 квітня 2016 р.
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rajakumari N. Група Singapore, 26 березня 2016 р.
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gobi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 19 березня 2016 р.
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
Повідомити про цей вігук
K C. Група India, 16 березня 2016 р.
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sivajini S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 березня 2016 р.
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Повідомити про цей вігук
Radhika S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 березня 2016 р.
Good location and service.
5,3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chandrakant K. Ділова поїздка India, 13 березня 2016 р.
Under performance

Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
5,7
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ponnambalam P. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 13 березня 2016 р.
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ЧеннаїThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Бізнес ЦентрThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Ванна кімнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Конференц-залThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Конференц-залThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ВітальняThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Ванна кімнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Ванна кімнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Конференц-залThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Їжа та напоїThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - ЗручностіThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Інтер’єр готелюThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - БасейнThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Буфет/КафеThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Буфет/КафеThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаї - Буфет/Кафе


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01