Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 253 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (253)
Відсортувати за:
Marc I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 квітня 2016 р.
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 квітня 2016 р.
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ivan I. Ділова поїздка Ecuador, 19 квітня 2016 р.
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nenita T. Група Philippines, 19 квітня 2016 р.
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Повідомити про цей вігук
Janet M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 квітня 2016 р.
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Повідомити про цей вігук
John K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 березня 2016 р.
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Husain A. Ділова поїздка Kuwait, 7 березня 2016 р.
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hsinchang C. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 7 березня 2016 р.
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yvette T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 березня 2016 р.
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04