Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 264 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (264)
Відсортувати за:
Christopher H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 травня 2016 р.
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Повідомити про цей вігук
Neneth C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 травня 2016 р.
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Merelyn Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 15 травня 2016 р.
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ellen S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 травня 2016 р.
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rodolfo R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 травня 2016 р.
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Escolastico H. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 квітня 2016 р.
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Повідомити про цей вігук
Galileo D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marc I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 квітня 2016 р.
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 квітня 2016 р.
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ivan I. Ділова поїздка Ecuador, 19 квітня 2016 р.
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01