Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Оточення The Apo View Hotel Давао - Оточення The Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Poblacion Кількість номерів: 146

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 235 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (235)
Відсортувати за:
Lenel P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 січня 2016 р.
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Noel B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 30 грудня 2015 р.
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teodoro L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raymond R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 серпня 2015 р.
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Darryl O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 липня 2015 р.
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 липня 2015 р.
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 травня 2015 р.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cassis L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 травня 2015 р.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Perdeoan F. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 травня 2015 р.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raymond B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 лютого 2015 р.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04