чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Басейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - Басейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - Басейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня
The Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Рецепція The Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе The Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет/Кафе
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 146
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 186 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (186)
Randal M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 березня 2014 р.
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 грудня 2013 р.
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.
John W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 листопада 2013 р.
Older hotel and overpriced

breakfast buffet, location to local restaurants and nightlife, fast check out
6,7
I was very disappointed in my stay here, especially since I had heard this was one of the better hotels in the area. The cost was high and it did not even include breakfast buffet, which was better than average compared to other hotels where I've stay in Davao. The room's air con was old and blew damp, though it did stay cool. The internet connection did not work in the room for the 2 days I was there, and although I mentioned it to the front desk staff, I dont know what attempts were made to fix it, if possible. The bedding was old and not very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful however when approached but not everyone. I guess I am used to staying at places were almost everyone is friendly here in the Philippines. There is a bar/disco attached to the hotel which was a decent place to listen to music and have a couple drinks and there were restaurants and night clubs in walking distance.
Graeme R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 9 листопада 2013 р.
This hotel knows customer service!

Very professional staff, high quality room and great restaurant
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is showing it's age a little in some areas, however the staff were amazing! My original booking was meant to be a few days earlier, however the catastrophic typhoon hit and we were forced to rebook our flights. The staff kindly moved our reservation without fuss and free of charge to help make this a very special visit for myself and my girlfriend. The garden area in the courtyard is beautiful, so much so that I didn't mind having to stand out there and use the only smoking area. Nice way to get around some very strict anti-smoking bylaws. The restaurant regularly does international themed buffets, and I was lucky enough to be there on Indian night. Spectacular food! A bit pricey for a buffet, but certainly worth the quality you get. The only issue was the lack of other customers enjoying the buffet, which meant low turnover in the food trays, and by result some items were more dry and overcooked, others cold from sitting out so long. Conversations with staff at the front desk were always superb, both for recommending local attractions, answering questions or offering any type of service you could want. This hotel understands customer service and excels most in this area. Would return without hesitation!
Jay F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Nice

Food casino and relaxiarion
10
It was nice and very relaxing experience..the people are very kind and good.sooner i will book again at the apo view hotel.i really miss this place. Very near to the local restauant any place you want to go is easy access and very fast .shooping malls are near also you can walk through it..easy access to the public transport.clos to major attraction and tourist spot.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 вересня 2013 р.
Great Hotel

Room, View, Locaiton
8
Ma. R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 вересня 2013 р.
Didn't enjoy my stay very much.

Aside from having a casino,lace is quiet and clean
5,7
Was a little bit boring because there was nothing much to do in the hotel. There was not night entertainment. Nothing much to see or buy within the vicinity of the hotel.
Mohammed R. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 27 липня 2013 р.
Friendly staff but hotel a litlle old and run down

breakfast , breakfast , breakfast
6,7
Although he hotel is a rather old one , the advertised photos do not really reflect the reality of the place , I had a pleasant stay .
Andrae V. Ділова поїздка Australia, 9 липня 2013 р.
Only 2 nights, old hotel, however Casino for gambl

Location and Casino, not the best place to stay.
6,3
Short stay buisness, very old hotel, however if you are a gambler, there is a Casino within the hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - БасейнThe Apo View Hotel Давао - БасейнThe Apo View Hotel Давао - БасейнThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РецепціяThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РецепціяThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РецепціяThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РецепціяThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B05