Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Оточення The Apo View Hotel Давао - Оточення The Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Рецепція The Apo View Hotel Давао - Фойє The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня
The Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 146
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (226)
Відсортувати за:
Christopher W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 травня 2015 р.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 травня 2015 р.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 травня 2015 р.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 лютого 2015 р.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 лютого 2015 р.
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 3 січня 2015 р.
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 25 грудня 2014 р.
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 грудня 2014 р.
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 листопада 2014 р.
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 6 листопада 2014 р.
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РецепціяThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08