arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4918)

Ділова поїздка (713)

Поїздка вдвох (1734)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (666)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (632)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (503)

Група (670)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 4918 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8

8,7 Ngie L.
Malaysia
06 липня 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set

9 Siong L.
Singapore
04 липня 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment

8 Angelia L.
Singapore
07 липня 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food

8 seow C.
Malaysia
06 жовтня 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

8 seow C.
Malaysia
06 жовтня 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly

7,7 Micah T.
United States of America
27 серпня 2015
Wanted a Decent size bed and lil bit of Luxury
Nearby subway station, Gym & Pool, Helpful reception
Stayed for about 6 days while on business. The hotel shares the building with a YMCA offering pool and gym services but the gym was being renovated while I was there. Reception was helpful a lot, even offered me a room upgrade but due to time constraints I couldnt take it. Only Major con - In the lobby there isnt much room for sitting, they have a open-area cafe type of setup but you can only sit there if you are buying something. Majority of the time its completely empty as well. Felt very petty when I sat there to use my computer after being out in the heat all day and was asked to move to a crowded couch. Other than that it's fine - the elevators are a lil slow as well and the bathroom sink is terribly small. Lil tip - Try to get a handicapped room as they are more spacious

8,3 Chin M.
Singapore
02 липня 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.

7,7 Shiao G.
Singapore
01 липня 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!

9,7 Daniel H.
Philippines
02 липня 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.

8,7 Iris N.
Singapore
01 липня 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.