чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Connaught Hotel

37 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg, Connaught Place, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія 110001 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Рецепція The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар
The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 87
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 176 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (176)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 6 квітня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель рядом с центральной площадью.

Удобное месторасположение, приветливый персонал.
8
неплохой отель, находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от центральной площади. множество кафе и магазинов поблизости. стоянка такси перед отелем, где можно недорого заказать экскурсии и пр. хорошие завтраки и услужливый персонал. номера маленькие, но уютные.
Dr H. Група Malaysia, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Senior ladies experience

Free room upgrading , free pick up and send off to airport , and a wonderful link to shopping, sight-seeing and restaurants. The tour operator , M.Ahmed , gave us a trustworthy driver for the 3 days.
10
I emailed Priyanga and asked her to ensure a pickup since we arrived very late and it was our first visit to NEw Delhi. At the reception we were greeted by Sanjit and company and a lovely surprise awaits .Room was upgraded from superior to delux , on a lower floor , no smoking and facing the morning sun , overlooking the hockey stadium. Bedsheets were changed daily and promptly , room temperature was cool , two TV , slightly small toilet. Dinning room service was not as warm as the floor, and reception areas. Coffee not of expected standard, but lemon tea in the room was good. Generally Connaught was excellent , no smell as what some travellers reported. Dusty and busy streets are unpleasant surroundings outside the hotel, but thats unavoidable. My only wish is if only the windows could be cleaner . Dr Hafsah .
Angeline S. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Room too small, Weak Water supply, Poor Wifi

Travel Desk, Doorman, Housekeeper
3
Reasonable okay.
William W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 16 жовтня 2014 р.
An improving hotel

Friendly service; new dining room; efficient management
9,7
I was struck by how great an improvement has been achieved by the management of this hotel. My last stay was a year ago. Since then the dining room has been transformed into a modern well-lit attraction by a wholescale renovation. I found the service generally more friendly and the resident travel agent particularly helpful. The room was clean and regularly serviced.Breakfast offered a wide choice of menu. Overall full marks to The Connaught for such an evident desire to upgrade its facilities for much the same tarif.
Rajendar R. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location with average service

Location, friendly service
7
It was ok. Rooms were small, but chose this for location. Speedy response for some problems we had with the bathroom, but would have liked if the quality of soap and shampoos were good..
Pankaj P. Ділова поїздка India, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Pleasent Stay

Location is great quite but close to the Connaught Circle, clean rooms
7,3
Anand R. Ділова поїздка India, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Bad experience

Breakfast was good and location was great
6
Rooms were small. My room was stinking and the smell just would not go away . Really terrible
Dinesh S. Поїздка вдвох India, 31 серпня 2014 р.
nice stay

food, rooms and space
9
very good and like to visit again
Kok P. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Hotel with above average standards

Its courteous, helpful staff and breakfast!
8,7
mine 2nd stay at Connaught. airport transfer was non-existence was the hotel claims customers should provide more details than flight no and date of arrival even though these information were not prompted during the booking stage. i dont see that as a big issue for reason that there are taxi which negotiate for a fix fares around the airport or you could book one with the taxi booking booths in the airport. the hotel exterior is pretty worn but the comfort factor of the room and the service level of its staff brought me back to it, not to mention the ever helpful manager who liaise with me for airport transfer issue. breakfast is not exactly international spread, limited to local indian breakfast, serves a variety of bread and buns, fruits. I would recommend anyone to try the egg ommelette made fresh by local chefs in the restaurant during breakfast, i have reasons to believe they too could be the anchors of repeated stays from guest. if you missed you breakfast, the variety of their menu is quite amazing for a small hotel, I m not indian, but i love their indian food. serving are quite hefy too for a reasonable price. tandoori chicken is a must try with a couple of beer!! Mine room was on the 4th floor, room 406 (krishna series) to be exact. overlook the hockey court of shivaji stadium, unblock view of matches below. Room comes with hot/cold water bathtub and shower head. the walking space in the bathroom kind of weird and small. there's a small pool just outside the breakfast restaurant but nobody swims in it. why? i guess its kind of weird cos the pool is too close to the restaurant.
Sarah C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 серпня 2014 р.
Disappointed in Delhi

The swimming pool and the tourist services were the only good things about this hotel.
5,7
Our stay at the Connaught was very disappointing. We were given a room that had recently been remodeled, but the paint smell was overwhelming and there was a layer of construction dust on everything. Clearly the room hadn't been cleaned before our arrival. After arguing with the hotel staff for quite some time we were moved to a very dated room for the remainder of our stay. The bathroom was just plain gross, but at least we could breathe in that room. The wait staff at the restaurant were slow and unresponsive. As for the positives, the swimming pool and outdoor area were very nice. Also, the travel agent was wonderful to work with. We chose to have a driver instead of doing bus tours and the driver was great too. He went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our tour and got to see everything we wanted. If you are considering staying at the Connaught, I would not recommend it. There seemed to be many other hotels in the same area that were much nicer.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РецепціяThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняThe Connaught Hotel Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04