Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Бантаян Айленд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Буфет/Кафе The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Рецепція The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелю
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ванна кімната The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Фойє The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Фойє The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Рецепція The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Bantayan Island Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (107)
Відсортувати за:
Maksim N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Рассадник тараканов

хорошее расположение
3,3
1. Тараканы. Они везде. В одну из ночей даже не смогли поспать т.к. как только закрывали глаза тараканы начинали бегать прямо по нам. Кроме тараканов еще много всего - ящерицы, муравьи. Но это нормально для бунгало. Ненормально количество тараканов. 2. Сервис. На мое сообщение о наличии тараканов ночью охранник сказал что я пьян и отправил спать... Днем же на ресепшн мне сказали что это мы сами запустили тараканов открывая окна. Пьян я конечно не был, окна все закрыли еще в первый день чтобы эффект от малюсенького кондиционера хоть как-то проявился. 3. Еда. Готовить тут не умеют. Есть можно только омлет, креветки в кляре и "chicken cordon blue". При мне наш сосед американец 5 раз просил их нормально приготоаить яйца. Каждый раз приносили не то что их просили. 4. В описании номера на этом сайте написано что он 84 кв.м. На самом деле номер максимум метров 40-50. И бунгало был не отдельный, а через стенку были соседи. Терраса тоже с соседями... 5. Сами в номере не убираются. Нужно обязательно об этом попросить. Причем даже если попросил то убираются не сразу. 6. Шампуней, гелей для душа в номере не было. Хорошо что у нас были свои. В целом отель максимум на 2 звезды. Даже до хреновой египетской/турецкой четверки очень далеко.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Svetlana M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Уединенный отдых на пляже

Расположение, стиль,
10
Отель представляет собой небольшую виллу в национальном стиле. Расположена прямо на пляже. Посоветовала бы для тихого, романтического отдыха. Рядом с отелем несколько ресторанов и баров, где можно вкусно и недорого покушать. Есть небольшое кафе для местных с несколькими пластмассовыми столиками и стульями, где очень дешево можно покушать как курицу гриль (170 песо за целую курицу), так и морепродукты. Стоит отметитьместный ром Tanduay: достойный и дешевый, поэтому в дьюти-фри можно ничего не покупать. Можно питаться также и в отеле, цены приемлемые и вкусно. Но на бантаяне ярко выражены приливы-отливы, днем очень мелко и для того, чтобы зайти хотя бы по пояс нужно идти метров 50.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grigoriy B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 січня 2014 р.
Релакс

Уединенность, расположение, вежливый персонал
7
Останавливались в этом отеле в январе. Отель маленький, всего несколько бунгало, что очень хорошо для тех, кто ищет уединения, мы с супругом из этого числа. Расположен отель даже не на "первой линии" , а на пляже. Засыпаешь и просыпаешься под шум прибоя. Комната большая, да и ванная комната размерами не меньше. Персонал очень приветлив, любое твое желание исполняют сразу, да и сами стараются, чтобы твое пребывание в отеле было комфортным. Вообще, остров Бантаян не избалован массовым туристом, поэтому и цены здесь ласковые, например, купили у местного населения 2 кг голубого краба за 500 песо. Вообще январь не пляжный сезон, из-за большой волны могут отменить паромное сообщение, поэтому рекомендовала бы заранее не бронировать отели, а приехав, на месте прицениться и выбрать отель.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grzegorz G. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 9 травня 2013 р.
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Genevie U. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 серпня 2015 р.
the escape

location, staff hospitality & the room itself
10
truly a relaxing villa, & it's close proximity to the beach adds to its charm..just sublime...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gary Q. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 липня 2015 р.
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elisabeth D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 липня 2015 р.
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8,3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 червня 2015 р.
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Apolinario L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 травня 2015 р.
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ricca J. Група Philippines, 23 травня 2015 р.
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян АйлендThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Буфет/КафеThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РецепціяThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Ванна кімнатаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ФойєThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ФойєThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РецепціяThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Бантаян Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розваги


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01