чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, острів Бантаян, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванна кімната The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Буфет/Кафе
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Рецепція The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Їжа та напої The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вид
Місцезнаходження острів Бантаян Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 76 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Grigoriy B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 січня 2014 р.
Релакс

Уединенность, расположение, вежливый персонал
7
Останавливались в этом отеле в январе. Отель маленький, всего несколько бунгало, что очень хорошо для тех, кто ищет уединения, мы с супругом из этого числа. Расположен отель даже не на "первой линии" , а на пляже. Засыпаешь и просыпаешься под шум прибоя. Комната большая, да и ванная комната размерами не меньше. Персонал очень приветлив, любое твое желание исполняют сразу, да и сами стараются, чтобы твое пребывание в отеле было комфортным. Вообще, остров Бантаян не избалован массовым туристом, поэтому и цены здесь ласковые, например, купили у местного населения 2 кг голубого краба за 500 песо. Вообще январь не пляжный сезон, из-за большой волны могут отменить паромное сообщение, поэтому рекомендовала бы заранее не бронировать отели, а приехав, на месте прицениться и выбрать отель.
Grzegorz G. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 9 травня 2013 р.
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Izzet N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 23 липня 2014 р.
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 18 травня 2014 р.
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 4 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 березня 2014 р.
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 березня 2014 р.
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Група United States of America, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites СебуThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Буфет/КафеThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РецепціяThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Їжа та напоїThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B04