чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, острів Бантаян, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванна кімната The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/Тераса The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вітальня The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Буфет/Кафе The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Рецепція The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Поле для гри в гольф
Розміщення: острів Бантаян Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (65)
Grigoriy B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 січня 2014 р.
Релакс

Уединенность, расположение, вежливый персонал
7
Останавливались в этом отеле в январе. Отель маленький, всего несколько бунгало, что очень хорошо для тех, кто ищет уединения, мы с супругом из этого числа. Расположен отель даже не на "первой линии" , а на пляже. Засыпаешь и просыпаешься под шум прибоя. Комната большая, да и ванная комната размерами не меньше. Персонал очень приветлив, любое твое желание исполняют сразу, да и сами стараются, чтобы твое пребывание в отеле было комфортным. Вообще, остров Бантаян не избалован массовым туристом, поэтому и цены здесь ласковые, например, купили у местного населения 2 кг голубого краба за 500 песо. Вообще январь не пляжный сезон, из-за большой волны могут отменить паромное сообщение, поэтому рекомендовала бы заранее не бронировать отели, а приехав, на месте прицениться и выбрать отель.
Grzegorz G. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 9 травня 2013 р.
wspaniała plaża, pustka do okoła i słońce.

Totalny luz, dobre jedzenie i cudny widok na ocean.
6,7
Chętnie bym tam wrócił lecz troszkę daleko od lotniska. jedzie się tam około 6 godzin. długi dojazd jest wynagrodzony brakiem ludzi na plaży. Trudno dzisiaj znaleźć takie miejsce. odradzam wszystkim którzy lubią nurkować ponieważ nie ma w tym miejscu rafy.
Gerald H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 березня 2014 р.
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Група United States of America, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Група Hong Kong, 4 листопада 2013 р.
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 20 серпня 2013 р.
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 18 серпня 2013 р.
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 серпня 2013 р.
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites СебуThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон/ТерасаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ВітальняThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Буфет/КафеThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РецепціяThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Поле для гри в гольф


AS-AGWEB-3C02