Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Козвейбей, Гонконг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 831 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (831)
Відсортувати за:
Poon C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 23 квітня 2016 р.
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Myron C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 квітня 2016 р.
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kai Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 квітня 2016 р.
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chiaming H. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 27 березня 2016 р.
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tanvir G. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 6 березня 2016 р.
Good

Good
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
William B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 березня 2016 р.
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Повідомити про цей вігук
Angelo H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 лютого 2016 р.
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lesley A. Група Philippines, 13 лютого 2016 р.
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chee L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 26 січня 2016 р.
Excellent Stay !
6,7
Excellent Stay !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wilson S. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 25 січня 2016 р.
good stay
5,3
good stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Excelsior Hong Kong ГонконгThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бізнес ЦентрThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ФойєThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Буфет/КафеThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Фітнес-залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Конференц-залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Танцювальна залаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Танцювальна залаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Танцювальна залаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ЗручностіThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер ЛюксThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер ЛюксThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВітальняThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05