чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортігас-Пасиг, Маніла, Філіппіни 1605 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Рецепція The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зручності The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Ортігас-Пасиг Кількість номерів: 216
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 717 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (717)
Відсортувати за:
Ramil K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 18 жовтня 2013 р.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 липня 2013 р.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Martin O. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 22 січня 2015 р.
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Група Philippines, 17 січня 2015 р.
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 січня 2015 р.
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 12 січня 2015 р.
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 7 січня 2015 р.
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
James G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 січня 2015 р.
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((
Raul C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 січня 2015 р.
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6,7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!
Rosana M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 1 січня 2015 р.
Bathroom is not nice; parking is too limited

Location; rate; cleanliness
7,7
It was fairly ok except that parking is too limited. Breakfast at Mario's was the worst; no seats and staff did not know how to manage guests' expectations; food was bad too

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанілаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РецепціяThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ЗручностіThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ЗручностіThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Дитячий клубThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05