Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортігас-Пасиг, Маніла, Філіппіни 1605 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Рецепція The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зручності The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Ортігас-Пасиг Кількість номерів: 216
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 779 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (779)
Відсортувати за:
Ramil K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 18 жовтня 2013 р.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 липня 2013 р.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Rady A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 травня 2015 р.
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
Romeo E. Група Philippines, 14 травня 2015 р.
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 11 травня 2015 р.
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2,7
Bad stay.
Tuesday A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 10 травня 2015 р.
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4,3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Група Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Good value for money
6,7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 травня 2015 р.
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6,3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 травня 2015 р.
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Група Philippines, 2 травня 2015 р.
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3B08