чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортігас-Пасиг, Маніла, Філіппіни 1605 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Рецепція The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фойє The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Басейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Спортивний майданчик The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Дитячий клуб The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Ортігас-Пасиг Кількість номерів: 216
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 603 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (603)
Відсортувати за:
Ramil K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 18 жовтня 2013 р.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 липня 2013 р.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Love J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 серпня 2014 р.
OK STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7,3
This is my second time, as usual my stay is greet and comfortable. the only problem in this hotel is the food.. its not that great but its tolerable
Ma P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 серпня 2014 р.
So disappointing

Location
4,7
They only gave 1 validated parking so had to pay 400 for another car. The staff entered the room after knocking twice only she didnt wait until we answered the door. The tv did not work.
Ritze V. Ділова поїздка Canada, 1 серпня 2014 р.
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6,3
Andrew C. Група United Kingdom, 29 липня 2014 р.
good

pool sauna location
7,7
good
Jayner N. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 29 липня 2014 р.
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Richard F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 липня 2014 р.
Decent hotel in convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Taxi drivers don't know the hotel so have a map. It's part of a building and the hotel has 9 floors of it Rooms are decent and clean with safe, free wifi, tea and coffee Not enough clothes hangers. Can sometimes wait a while for a lift Breakfast served at nearby café and poor for vegetarians. Only went once Good location, near SM Mega Mall and Robinson Galleria Mall
Anna P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 липня 2014 р.
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7,7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..
Amy M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 липня 2014 р.
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанілаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РецепціяThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Фітнес-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - БасейнThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Спортивний майданчикThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Дитячий клубThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - МагазиниThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ФойєThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Конференц-залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ЗручностіThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - ВітальняThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Маніла - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02