Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1154 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Kristine D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Superb hotel!!!!
Just had my post-bday celeb last rainy wikend. So loved the place tho its my 1st time. Would probably stay here for nth times. The room was clean, including the beddings. Wen we enter the room upon check in, twas so bango!!! The pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym were perfect. Also, just 5min away from megamall and shangrila... My friend also liked the place. She would recommend it to her hubby for their staycations. So guys if you want to have a relaxing staycation, just spend it here at Exchange Regency Hotel... 👍👍👍👍👍
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

May A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
You got what you pay for.
Will be coming again soon for staycation
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Sahlee B. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent friendly and efficient
I was hesitant to book as some reviews says otherwise. But I booked it and want to try. The moment I stepped out of my car, the security guy gave me a huge smile and took my baggage to help me. The front desk was very accomodating and pleasant when I checked in. And even the cleaners specially Ferdie, assisted us on our needs. The engr immediately came up to check on us when we had trouble on operating our TV. Amazing as its timely and efficient when assisting.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Aira E. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

sy C. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Christopher S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Sheryll A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great for staycation
The room is not so big but spacious enough for a couple with a toddler. I love the amenities esp the pool. Staff were friendly and accomodating. There are resto, coffee shop and convenient store around the hotel. The best part is its just walking distance to Metrowalk ( night life area ). The only thing is they need to wash their pillows ( seems like it wasnt ) smells old. But all in all it was a great staycation for my family.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jhoward A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Okay
Room is too small
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Jehnez S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for Money / great location
Great location for a staycation. Walking distance from Megamall, metrowalk, capitol commons. Close to Kapitolyo (Food trip). Clean place and great pool!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

VERGEL V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Unsatisfied
No slippers No coffee No bidet No water heater No hair dryer All request has charges.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016