чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 244
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 2156 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (2156)
Відсортувати за:
Olga A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 16 липня 2012 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение
7,3
Отель в самом центре Патонга встретил нас не очень радушно, номер был не готов, других свободных не было, предложили подождать на диванчике до 14 часов...и это в 6-то утра!!! В целом отель для любителей ночной жизни, шумновато, много молодежи. В основном европейцы. Номера большие, но "уставшие". Вид у нас был на крышу соседнего здания. Убирали плохо и обычно к вечеру. Завтраки однообразные и довольно скромные. Моя оценка 3!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Заранее лучше уточнять корпус отеля. Рекомендую корпуса рядом с бассейном. Несравнимая разница качества номеров!!!
Evgeniia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 квітня 2012 р.
Чистый отель, отличное обслуживание!

Отличные затраки
10
Уютный отель, большие номера. Хорошее месторасположение. Не шумно, хоть недалеко самая живая улица Пхукета! Всем довольны!
Порада туристам: Без сомнений выбирайте этот отель!
Dmitry C. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 березня 2012 р.
"Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"

Хорошее расположение
9,7
Отдыхали в отеле The Kee Resort & Spa Deluxe Plaza With Breakfast с 8 по 14 марта,красивый отель,удобные номера,всё необходимое есть,расположение выгодное стратегически,практически всё в шаговой доступности,пляж,море,кафе,магазины,вечеринки,пиво и девушки,всего много,на разный кошелёк,и от него зависят ваши развлечения,кому это не надо,есть другие тихие места,а тут на Патонге тусня.
Nightlife Tip: Кто молод и ёщё не устал от суеты вам сюда,всё здорово и классно!
Olga F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 січня 2012 р.
Один из учших отелей на Патонге

Хорошее расположение, просторные номера. Отличные завтраки. Большой бассейн с баром.
9,3
Проживали в отеле с 06.01.2012 по 16.01.2012. Брали номера Deluxe Plaza. Номера находились в соседнем здании. (Жить в плазе нам бы не хотелось!!! Это отдельное здание радом с магазинчиками. Балкон номера стандарт выходит на стену соседнего здания, Deluxe на крышу соседнего здания). Т.к. туристов в отеле было немного, нас заселили в главный корпус на 2-й этаж с видом на бассейн (номера 4201, 4202). Номера просторные, большая кровать и диванчик, в номере есть чайник, фен, душевые принадлежности, халат, тапочек нет. Бассейн большой,есть бар (была акция с 15.00 до 17.00 весь прайс бара со скидкой 50%), есть бассейн для деток. Окунуться в бассейне можно и ночью, главное не шуметь. Предоставляются пляжные полотенца, кот. можно взять с собой на экскурсии. Завтраки однообразные, но каждый может найти еду для себя. Это яичница с беконом, рис, сосиски, суп, салаты, тосты, колбаска с сыром,булочки с джемом, хлопья, соки, фрукты и т.д. Время для завтрака тоже подходящее с 6.30 до 10.30! Отель удобно расположен в центре Патонга (но в номерах тихо и звуки за окном не мешают спать). Рядом с пешеходной улицей, в 3-х минутах хотьбы до пляжа! 11.01.2012 в отель заехали финалистки конкурса мисс Чехия. 14.01.2012 отель пригласил нас встретить закат на крыше отеля (там находится бар). Повара приготовили замечательные закуски и коктейли Free (т.е. все бесплатно)!!! Спасибо отелю за хороший отдых!!!! Рекомендую для молодежи и молодожен!
Hotel Feature Tip: Думали доплатить за номер получше, брать деньги категорически отказались! При возможности, Вам бесплатно предоставят номера в главном корпусе! О минусах: Их нет! Только персонал мог быть попреветлевее.
Olena M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Ukraine, 22 жовтня 2011 р.
хороший отель

приветливый персонал, хорошее питание
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, особенно глубоко оценить не было возможности. В целом все хорошо.
Restaurant Tip: Свежайшие устрицы, огромные омары.
Sergey G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 вересня 2011 р.
Красивый современный отель, приветливый персонал,

в номерах все напичкано электроникой
7,7
Проживали в отеле 6 дней, отель новый. В номерах все напичкано электроникой, все выключатели сенсорные. Номер хороший просторный, есть интерактивное телевидение, можно лежать на кровати и прямо в телевизоре пользоваться интернетом, для этого к нему прилагается полноценная клавиатура, так же за определенную плату можно посмотреть фильмы. Можно просмотреть и заказать что либо в номер.
Victoria N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 листопада 2014 р.
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 22 листопада 2014 р.
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Turkey, 17 листопада 2014 р.
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Kee Resort & Spa ПхукетThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Дитячий клубThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Дитячий клубThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Kee Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A07