Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Фойє The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Фойє The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня
The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа-центр The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 72

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 95 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (95)
Montirel N. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 березня 2014 р.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 грудня 2013 р.
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 листопада 2013 р.
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 липня 2013 р.
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 липня 2013 р.
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 липня 2013 р.
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 червня 2013 р.
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 червня 2013 р.
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3
Aileen S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 травня 2013 р.
clean hotel. nice staff.

clean, nice place to stay, affordable.
8,7
It was good stay even just for one night. Affordable and near at food market or fast food.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Maxwell Hotel СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ФойєThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ФойєThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа-центрThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3C07