чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Фойє The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Фойє The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Вітальня
The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа-центр The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 72

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 99 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Andres E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 травня 2014 р.
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 травня 2014 р.
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 травня 2014 р.
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 березня 2014 р.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 грудня 2013 р.
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 листопада 2013 р.
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 липня 2013 р.
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 липня 2013 р.
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Maxwell Hotel СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ФойєThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ФойєThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ВітальняThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю The Maxwell Hotel Себу - РецепціяThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа-центрThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3C02