Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Німанхемін, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 52000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Вид The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Цікаві місця поруч
Місцезнаходження Німанхемін Кількість номерів: 7
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (175)
Відсортувати за:
Timur T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 лютого 2013 р.
Неплохой отель

Сервис, обслуживание
8
Pansmon M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 25 грудня 2014 р.
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Jintana W. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Zin N. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Pi Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 липня 2014 р.
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Brian A. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 2 липня 2014 р.
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Thanyalak P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 9 червня 2014 р.
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
David C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Chaiya S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 16 лютого 2014 р.
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-МайThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - ВидThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чіанг-Май - Цікаві місця поруч


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06