arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Megan W.
Канада
24 лютого 2016
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.

sofia N.
Швеція
20 лютого 2016
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!

Zorica M.
Великобританія
19 лютого 2016
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.

Aileen C.
Малайзія
17 лютого 2016
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.

Tee F.
Малайзія
15 лютого 2016
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.

Michelle L.
Великобританія
14 лютого 2016
Amazing hotel!!
Staff, pool, rooms
Amazing hotel with great staff!! They were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived and even when we left. I had left behind a necklace with sentimental value and after contacting the hotel the staff had found it and were happy to send it to the UK free of charge amazing service above and beyond. Don't look anywhere else just book this hotel.

tat K.
Гонконг
13 лютого 2016
location is good
Clean, location, friendly staff

Soren M.
Данія
12 лютого 2016
Awesome stay again
Had a fantastic stay again at the kuta pavilion... The staff are great and the hotel is lovely. Would definitely recommend

Connor D.
Австралія
10 лютого 2016
Brother and Sister
location, Value for money and staff
After my sister fell ill, the staff were very helpful and made sure she was ok. The location is very convenient and the room was very clean. However the wifi could be improved.

MOHD K.
Малайзія
07 лютого 2016
great Value For Money
EXCELLENT No complaint at all; Rooms are clean Wifi strong Staff Exceptionally Friendly; Helpful Value for money; thou your are on tight budget, this hotel provides cheap rate for excellent room facilities and services Highly Recommended.