Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 903 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 903 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Aaron A. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Party of 9, loved this hotel. Great start to our Bali trip!
All 9 people were very pleased with this hotel. The staff were professional, helpful and kind. The rooms were in wonderful condition, comfortable and clean. The property is very nice also. The pool is great with lots of greenery for shade and ambiance. I would definitely stay here again. Great place! Great location close to shops and restaurants.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Maisarah Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
a/c not working
just ok
the a/c not working..please upgrate the maintenance
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Zorica M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Wonderful staff, very nice place to stay in Kuta
Everyone is so welcoming and helpull ! This is the second time we styed at the Pavilion and will go there again! Unfortunately, there is no restaurant in the hotel, however, there are so many eating places around! Few doors down, North Sumatra Indian Restaurant, run bu lovely lady Sita, is very, very good! Just ask what is the best of the day, you will not regret it!
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Khairul A. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
toilet stink, aircond leak
toilet stink. u can smell whole of your room. aircond leak. my bag and clothes were put in the wardrobe. the aircond was put inside wardrobe and its leaking. horrible and terrible. a lot of flies at night. the road from kuta beach to hotel is dark and bit dangerous for foreigner.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Fara R. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Paranee V. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

Nurhidayat Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Back again!
What can i say! I love this hotel so much! Back here again and again and again :)
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Nurhidayat Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Stay for one night
Suppose to be 2 nights stay but our plans change. Very accommodative and always a pleasant stay at Pavilion :)
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Megan W. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

sofia N. з Швеція
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016