arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 897 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 897 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Valentina D.
Російська Федерація
25 червня 2013
Отличный гестхаус за свои деньги
Дружелюбный. вежливый персонал
У нас было очень раннее заселение, поселили без проблем и доплат. Из минусов можно отметить неприятный запах в улучшенных номерах на первом этаже, все остальное отлично.Отель небольшой не больше пятнадцати номеров, во дворе небольшой но очень приличный тропический садик вокруг чистого бассейна.Состояние номеров хорошее есть ТВ с русским каналом, но отсутствую чайник и холодильник, есть сейф, все работает исправно. Убирали и меняли полотенца ежедневно, если идешь в бассейн тут же приносят свежие полотенца полотенца. Отель расположен в нескольких минутах хотьбы от ночной жизни, но при этом очень тихо, до моря минут десять не спешным шагом. По дороге к морю есть отличная кофейня Глория Джинс.

lee K.
Малайзія
28 липня 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.

Jacki C.
Австралія
19 липня 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.

Suzyana E.
Малайзія
18 липня 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

May A.
Філіппіни
13 липня 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)

Ishayat A.
Бангладеш
09 липня 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!

Rene W.
Німеччина
07 липня 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.

Suchada B.
США
02 липня 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.

Kayla C.
Канада
28 червня 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.

Dian S.
Індонезія
18 червня 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍