Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 903 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 903 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Valentina D.
Російська Федерація
25 червня 2013
Отличный гестхаус за свои деньги
Дружелюбный. вежливый персонал
У нас было очень раннее заселение, поселили без проблем и доплат. Из минусов можно отметить неприятный запах в улучшенных номерах на первом этаже, все остальное отлично.Отель небольшой не больше пятнадцати номеров, во дворе небольшой но очень приличный тропический садик вокруг чистого бассейна.Состояние номеров хорошее есть ТВ с русским каналом, но отсутствую чайник и холодильник, есть сейф, все работает исправно. Убирали и меняли полотенца ежедневно, если идешь в бассейн тут же приносят свежие полотенца полотенца. Отель расположен в нескольких минутах хотьбы от ночной жизни, но при этом очень тихо, до моря минут десять не спешным шагом. По дороге к морю есть отличная кофейня Глория Джинс.

SURYA S.
Малайзія
20 серпня 2016
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable

rose A.
Філіппіни
18 серпня 2016
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.

Patrick W.
Німеччина
15 серпня 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning

ivanna D.
Індонезія
13 серпня 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.

Dennis W.
Австралія
07 серпня 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Kerstin S.
Німеччина
03 серпня 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff

Tina O.
Великобританія
01 серпня 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).

lee K.
Малайзія
28 липня 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.

Jacki C.
Австралія
19 липня 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.