arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 887 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 887 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

8,3 Valentina D.
Російська Федерація
25 червня 2013
Отличный гестхаус за свои деньги
Дружелюбный. вежливый персонал
У нас было очень раннее заселение, поселили без проблем и доплат. Из минусов можно отметить неприятный запах в улучшенных номерах на первом этаже, все остальное отлично.Отель небольшой не больше пятнадцати номеров, во дворе небольшой но очень приличный тропический садик вокруг чистого бассейна.Состояние номеров хорошее есть ТВ с русским каналом, но отсутствую чайник и холодильник, есть сейф, все работает исправно. Убирали и меняли полотенца ежедневно, если идешь в бассейн тут же приносят свежие полотенца полотенца. Отель расположен в нескольких минутах хотьбы от ночной жизни, но при этом очень тихо, до моря минут десять не спешным шагом. По дороге к морю есть отличная кофейня Глория Джинс.

8,8 Dian S.
Індонезія
18 червня 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍

9,2 Dian S.
Індонезія
12 червня 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍

10 sandra C.
Німеччина
10 червня 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.

10 eric C.
Бельгія
10 червня 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.

6 CHA H.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you

5,2 Tammarra P.
Австралія
06 червня 2016
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.

6,8 chun W.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Good Location
Easy for food hunting

6,8 chun W.
Малайзія
06 червня 2016
Strategic location
Nice place to stay

7,6 wee G.
Малайзія
28 травня 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .