Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Баклейон, Бохол, Філіппіни 6301 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/Тераса The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/Тераса The Peacock Garden Бохол - Буфет/Кафе The Peacock Garden Бохол - Вхід The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Конференц-зал The Peacock Garden Бохол - Басейн The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Люкс The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Люкс The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Люкс The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Люкс The Peacock Garden Бохол - Сад The Peacock Garden Бохол - Сад The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар
The Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан The Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/Тераса The Peacock Garden Бохол - Вітальня The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Рецепція The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Вітальня The Peacock Garden Бохол - Вітальня
Розміщення: Баклейон Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 250 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (250)
Elena B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 січня 2014 р.
отель на 2 дня

интерьер в испанском колониальном стиле, красивая обстановка, вкусная еда, повар - француз.
8,3
минус этого отеля - отсутствие моря, к морю надо ехать на такси.
Irina M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 20 січня 2013 р.
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха

Расположение в стороне от дороги, охраняемая территория, очень красивые виды
9,7
Отличный отель, три-четыре дня провести в покое, изолированно от туристических тусовок-очень полезно. В отеле замечательный бассейн, большой и глубокий, персонал отеля очень ненавязчив, чистота везде исключительная, шикарный вид с балконов всех номеров, нам очень понравилось, хотя отдыхала с двумя взрослыми дочерьми 20 и 30 лет, довольны были все. И кстати, очень недорогой отель, учитывя сервис и внутреннее убранство.
Порада туристам: Несколько однообразные завтраки
Matt O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 грудня 2013 р.
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 грудня 2013 р.
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 6 жовтня 2013 р.
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 вересня 2013 р.
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Група United Kingdom, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 вересня 2013 р.
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Peacock Garden БохолThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Буфет/КафеThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВхідThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Конференц-залThe Peacock Garden Бохол - БасейнThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер ЛюксThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер ЛюксThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер ЛюксThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер ЛюксThe Peacock Garden Бохол - СадThe Peacock Garden Бохол - СадThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Peacock Garden Бохол - РесторанThe Peacock Garden Бохол - РесторанThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюThe Peacock Garden Бохол - РецепціяThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю The Peacock Garden Бохол - БасейнThe Peacock Garden Бохол - БасейнThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Спа-центрThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Спа-центрThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ОточенняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ОточенняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ОточенняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ОточенняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ВітальняThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ФойєThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06