Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 876 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 876 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Melanie C.
Філіппіни
10 серпня 2016
Worth it stay.
Location is perfect since mall is just right across the hotel. No need to use our car anymore when we need to buy something and eat outside.

Arnaud D.
Франція
08 серпня 2016
Great hotel and facilities, good location for business travellers
Great hotel, very comfortable rooms, great outdoor pool. Perfect value for money and location for business travellers. Only complain was to the bar staff who forgot twice to bring my drink order and was not really efficient in answering customer needs. I had to sit there for 15 minutes and call twice before getting their attention.

Philip L.
Великобританія
04 серпня 2016
As good as expected
Had a great stay. Nothing but praise for the staff.

Daniel B.
США
03 серпня 2016
Another Great Stay
Come for the 5 star and return for the water pressure. Ha. But seriously blasts water when you want a quick bath etc. compared to other 5 stars in Makati.

John N.
Філіппіни
03 серпня 2016
Monday dinner at escolta
We had our buffet dinner at escolta, there's nothing special for ruby anniversary? Steak was cold. Only two choices of "assorted" dumplings. No complimentary coffee, tea or juice. Maybe because its monday. We should have booked for breakfast

Segismundo E.
Філіппіни
03 серпня 2016
Great and wonderful stay
Enjoyable and convenient

sandra G.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2016
Exceptional service
The Pen never lost it's knack for giving exceptional service. Will always go back😊

Carmen A.
Австралія
31 липня 2016
Loud music till 1:30am
We are unable to sleep properly due to loud music coming from outside. I've tried contacting reception to resolved the issue but no one picked up the phone. At the end of the day, we were expecting to have a good night's rest after a very tiring day but was very disappointed and frustrated.

sandra G.
Філіппіни
31 липня 2016
Everything was fantastic
Never fail to give the best service. Check in through check out, the service was always fast and efficient. Aside from the service, hotel ammenities are great, food delish and location is perfect!

Mogens H.
Данія
31 липня 2016
Excellent hotel.. a true 5-star hotel
Peninsula is a true five star hotel: - Good location in centre of Makati - Big comfortable rooms - Lovely interior and decor - Very friendly and helpful staff - Delicious buffet breakfast .. I have already booked my next stay at the Peninsula.