чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольф The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вілла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вілла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вілла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Сурін Кількість номерів: 11
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 380 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (380)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 14 січня 2012 р.
отличный вариант для большой компании или семьи

Маленький отель, но огромные номера: светлые, с высокими потолками и собственным бассейном
9,3
все в отеле отвечало нашим требованиям: отдельные спальни для детей и взрослых, но в тоже время наличие большого общего пространства; есть теннисные корт и спортивный зал. м.б. немного далековато от моря, но во-первых, был транспорт, а в-вторых, не лишнее и пройтись иногда))) приветливый, вежливый и улыбчивый персонал.
Порада туристам: Если вы собираетесь на отдых большой компанией или семьей - этот отель именно то, что вам нужно
Michal B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 9 жовтня 2011 р.
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Yen L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 7 березня 2015 р.
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7,3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 лютого 2015 р.
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 31 січня 2015 р.
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 січня 2015 р.
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 21 грудня 2014 р.
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 21 грудня 2014 р.
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Група United States of America, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Quarter Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольфThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3B06