чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Фойє The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Фойє The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Сурін Кількість номерів: 11
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 358 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (358)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 14 січня 2012 р.
отличный вариант для большой компании или семьи

Маленький отель, но огромные номера: светлые, с высокими потолками и собственным бассейном
9,3
все в отеле отвечало нашим требованиям: отдельные спальни для детей и взрослых, но в тоже время наличие большого общего пространства; есть теннисные корт и спортивный зал. м.б. немного далековато от моря, но во-первых, был транспорт, а в-вторых, не лишнее и пройтись иногда))) приветливый, вежливый и улыбчивый персонал.
Порада туристам: Если вы собираетесь на отдых большой компанией или семьей - этот отель именно то, что вам нужно
Michal B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 9 жовтня 2011 р.
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Fion F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 8 серпня 2014 р.
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Yew S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 31 липня 2014 р.
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 22 липня 2014 р.
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter
Michael T. Група Singapore, 6 липня 2014 р.
good value

good price, spacious and quite
6
so far ok but aircond leak...abit of uphill to climb. Big and spacious
Sean G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 червня 2014 р.
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Група Singapore, 9 червня 2014 р.
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Група Hong Kong, 27 травня 2014 р.
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Quarter Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - РецепціяThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольф


AS-AGWEB-3C04