arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1701 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1701 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

Yanguo Y.
Китай
21 липня 2016
Really nice hotel with good location
It is my first choice hotel near Orchid Road in Singapore. As a result, it is quite a good experience of shopping in the Orchid Road because after enthusiastic shopping you can easily walk back to hotel to have a good rest for a better second day fun. Besides, the staff here are excellent in their service and you will feel quite good.

Melissa C.
Малайзія
13 липня 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.

Sadeq R.
Сінгапур
29 червня 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.

Andrew B.
Великобританія
25 червня 2016
Good hotel
..

Josephine W.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Індонезія
19 червня 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Індонезія
19 червня 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Таїланд
13 червня 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Таїланд
13 червня 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Сінгапур
01 червня 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.