arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (37)

Ділова поїздка (10)

Поїздка вдвох (10)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (6)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (5)

Група (6)

Фантастичний
8,6
із 37 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Розташування
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0

7 Kelly W.
Australia
30 липня 2012
Spacious, large clean rooms, service way below par
rooms, lobby & bars.
stayed just one night while in transit in dubai. rooms were great, large, clean, great amenities. lobby area very beautiful and bars great. room service was shocking, menu was astronomically priced, many menu items (the cheaper ones) were unavailable with no alternative. the things we did order never came, had to call several times. ice buckets we ordered never showed up. wake up call for the flight came an hour early - fantastic at 4am! way below the standard you would expect from the ritz carlton.

8,3 Alan P.
United Kingdom
13 березня 2012
Good business location
cspacious club room sand lounge
excellent service but restaurant are pricy. club lounge is well worth the money with good breakfast selection and complementary refreshments. club rooms also give access to roof top swimming pool. good comfortable outside terraces. cabs are plentiful and hotel staff very accommodating. good access for fdic but main attractions are a cab or metro ride away.

9,7 Md A.
Malaysia
05 травня 2012
Superb Hotel with 5-Star Service
Excellent breakfast at Can Can Restaurant
We were upgraded to a bigger room, excellent, the room was so clean and fresh. Not to mention, the privacy, love that altogether. The housekeeping also tip-top, called for a new towel, within minutes, they came to our room.

6,3 rabih K.
France
09 лютого 2012
Good hotel with ok service
Location, spacious rooms
we had a good stay the whole family. the hotel is new and the service really needs improvement. But the amenities and rooms are very good.

6,7 rabih K.
France
31 січня 2012
Good hotel with ok service
Location, spacious rooms
We had a good stay even though the hotel is under construction. the service needs urgent improvement!

9,7 ghada F.
Egypt
06 січня 2012
Great hotel with a great location
Spacious rooms, luxury service and great location
the rooms were spacious and beautifully furnished. the hotel has great restaurants and cafes. the hotel is smartly located at the difc, which is minutes away from the great dubai mall and a walking distance from many posh restaurants and art galleries.

7,7 FAHAD A.
Saudi Arabia
16 грудня 2011
Lovely hotel on service with a smile
location, rooms
it was all good, but the hotel didn't alow me to collect points on the ritz-carlton reward membership.

10 marcus S.
United Kingdom
23 вересня 2011
great clean hotel
rooms modern decor
the hotel was in a great position for all the attractions but you did need a taxi to go out there are a lot of restaurants very local i would stay here again

5,3 Dominic O.
Hong Kong
04 вересня 2011
Hotel is young, not ready as 5-star hotel
Hotel room is huge and staff are nice
I could not consider it is a five-star hotel where choices of food were limited. Staff needed better training who forgot to ask me to sign registration form when I checked in. Bad experience as there were no hot water in the bathroom in the morning. I had to wait for 45 minutes to get a hot water shower. Staff arrnaged me to shift to other room for a shower but there was no hot water supply at all. Hotel staff did not realise the issue despite of our compliants for more than 20 minutes.

8 fredrik M.
Sweden
07 листопада 2012
Bekvämt med bra läge
Lugnet, gymmet och kvalitén på sängarna.
Proffsigt affärs-hotell med bra rum och faciliteter.