чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Басейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Фойє The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімната The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 88
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 214 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (214)
Відсортувати за:
Paul B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 8 лютого 2015 р.
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 лютого 2015 р.
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 лютого 2015 р.
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Eleanor P. Група Philippines, 29 грудня 2014 р.
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 грудня 2014 р.
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Edsel G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 грудня 2014 р.
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8,7
Relax, safe, secure
Albert V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 2 грудня 2014 р.
very good hotel

comfort, garden, pool
7,7
I find the Ritz hotel a real pleasan place. Good sstaff, nice garden and pool. The only setback is that there is no wifi in the room. That would be an easy improvement to make.
Loren M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 листопада 2014 р.
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases ДаваоThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - БасейнThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ФойєThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімнатаThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02