чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Басейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Фойє The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 88
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 175 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (175)
Відсортувати за:
Rutzel C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 серпня 2014 р.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Philip L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 червня 2014 р.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 червня 2014 р.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 травня 2014 р.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 12 травня 2014 р.
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 травня 2014 р.
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 лютого 2014 р.
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 лютого 2014 р.
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 січня 2014 р.
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - БасейнThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ФойєThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B04