чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Басейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Фойє The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчик The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Вітальня The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 88
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 187 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (187)
Відсортувати за:
Richard C. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Ділова поїздка Japan, 28 вересня 2014 р.
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 вересня 2014 р.
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 вересня 2014 р.
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 вересня 2014 р.
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 серпня 2014 р.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - БасейнThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ФойєThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Спортивний майданчикThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ВітальняThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A08