Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 358 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (358)
Відсортувати за:
Aaron H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 травня 2016 р.
Good
5,3
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Donald U. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 21 травня 2016 р.
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mira L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 19 травня 2016 р.
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eleanor T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 13 травня 2016 р.
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 травня 2016 р.
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arlene F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Saudi Arabia, 27 квітня 2016 р.
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeffery R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 квітня 2016 р.
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andamo G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 квітня 2016 р.
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daryl S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 28 березня 2016 р.
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Повідомити про цей вігук
John K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 березня 2016 р.
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ФойєThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08