Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Буфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 183
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 207 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (207)
Barbara B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 12 лютого 2014 р.
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 лютого 2014 р.
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 січня 2014 р.
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 14 січня 2014 р.
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 8 січня 2014 р.
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 січня 2014 р.
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 31 грудня 2013 р.
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Pakistan, 15 грудня 2013 р.
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 грудня 2013 р.
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A03