чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Буфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 183
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 238 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (238)
Відсортувати за:
Romeo J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 серпня 2014 р.
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 серпня 2014 р.
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 31 липня 2014 р.
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 30 липня 2014 р.
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 20 липня 2014 р.
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 липня 2014 р.
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Група Philippines, 1 липня 2014 р.
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A01