чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Буфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 183
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 246 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (246)
Відсортувати за:
Josephine A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 вересня 2014 р.
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 серпня 2014 р.
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.
Lee M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 серпня 2014 р.
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C06