чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Буфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 183
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 277 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (277)
Відсортувати за:
M R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 січня 2015 р.
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 29 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 грудня 2014 р.
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 грудня 2014 р.
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 грудня 2014 р.
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 листопада 2014 р.
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A08