чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Буфет The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класу The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна зала The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 183
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 263 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (263)
Відсортувати за:
Christopher W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Поїздка вдвох Qatar, 3 листопада 2014 р.
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Eunice I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 жовтня 2014 р.
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9,7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!
Mercedes B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Група Malaysia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 вересня 2014 р.
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - БуфетThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Вітальня представницького класуThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ВітальняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Танцювальна залаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Конференц-залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ОточенняThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B05