чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вітальня The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Яу Ма Тей Кількість номерів: 44
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 50 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (50)
Відсортувати за:
Panumas C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 25 березня 2015 р.
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 березня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 березня 2015 р.
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 16 березня 2015 р.
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 15 березня 2015 р.
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 15 березня 2015 р.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 15 березня 2015 р.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 15 березня 2015 р.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 14 березня 2015 р.
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 12 березня 2015 р.
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge ГонконгThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВхідThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - РецепціяThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Їжа та напоїThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Їжа та напоїThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3C06