Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ванна The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ванна The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Фойє The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/Тераса
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчик The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 46 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (46)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 23 грудня 2012 р.
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Restaurant Tip: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Kin W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 червня 2014 р.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Hsu C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 23 листопада 2013 р.
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 жовтня 2013 р.
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 27 серпня 2013 р.
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 12 серпня 2013 р.
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Група Malaysia, 11 серпня 2013 р.
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Група Malaysia, 11 серпня 2013 р.
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 серпня 2013 р.
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 1 липня 2013 р.
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching КучінгThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ФойєThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - МагазиниThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спа-центрThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08