Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 71 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 23 грудня 2012 р.
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Restaurant Tip: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lek Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anuar M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 грудня 2015 р.
no comment
2
bad feeling
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chan H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 23 листопада 2015 р.
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frank J. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 15 жовтня 2015 р.
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ally K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevin G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 серпня 2015 р.
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sangeetha G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Boban Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 березня 2015 р.
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching КучінгThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ФойєThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - МагазиниThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спа-центрThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07