чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Вітальня The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ванна The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ванна The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Фойє The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/Тераса
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Басейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчик The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розваги The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 53 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (53)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 23 грудня 2012 р.
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Restaurant Tip: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Kanhathai C. Група Thailand, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 червня 2014 р.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 травня 2014 р.
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 19 січня 2014 р.
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 23 листопада 2013 р.
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 жовтня 2013 р.
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 вересня 2013 р.
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching КучінгThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ФойєThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - МагазиниThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спа-центрThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A01