Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 73 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (73)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 23 грудня 2012 р.
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Restaurant Tip: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lim W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adrianna T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Poland, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lek Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anuar M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 грудня 2015 р.
no comment
2
bad feeling
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chan H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 23 листопада 2015 р.
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frank J. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 15 жовтня 2015 р.
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ally K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevin G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 серпня 2015 р.
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sangeetha G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching КучінгThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Гаряча ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ФойєThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - БасейнThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - МагазиниThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Спа-центрThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ОточенняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Цікаві місця поручThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - ВітальняThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B03